Puppy Love

001

After polishing off some leftover peppers, onions and grilled chicken, I traveled to McClean, VA to visit my friend from when I studied abroad at Oxford!

Her grandmother made us an incredible Armenian dinner, and we noshed on hummus throughout.

Then, we saw the DARK KNIGHT RISES.

If you have not seen it yet, get in your car and go see it.  I’m not kidding.  Incredible.

Saturday, we met up with some of Sabrina’s friends for lunch in Bethesda!

010011

They had lovely tea-timers:

014015

I ordered a coconut oolong, while my friends ordered chocolate raspberry and english breakfast tea with rose.  Delish.

016

Oh, and my friend’s dog is now my new best friend.  Meet Tigger.

Leave a Reply

